Почему бронировать у нас?

  • ВЫГОДНЫЕ ТАРИФЫ
    ГАРАНТИРОВАНЫ

  • ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЕ
    РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЕ
    СКИДКИ

  • БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ
    ИНТЕРНЕТ WI-FI

  • ЗАВТРАК ВКЛЮЧЕН
    В СТОИМОСТЬ

Добро пожаловать в сьюты при Hotel Stendhal!

Роскошные 4* сьюты при Hotel Stendhal находятся в самом центре Рима, в живописном историческом районе,
всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всемирно изестных достопримечательностей.

Роскошные номера

Рядом с Hotel Stendhal находится элитная историческая пристройка, где сегодня расположены роскошные сьюты Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites для более притязательных гостей.

Каждый из 10 сьютов был полностью обновлен в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами качества: в каждом номере имеется кондиционер воздуха и звукоизоляция. Номера выполнены в современном стиле и отличаются своим неповторимым дизайном, в оформлении интерьеров использован дорогой текстиль и стильная мебель. Именно здесь, в обстановке римской роскоши, Вы сможете наиболее полно насладиться неповторимой атмосферой Вечного города.

Сьюты представлены в трех различных категориях: Сьют Делюкс, Джуниор Сьют и Роял Сьют.

НОМЕР ДЕЛЮКС

Этот сьют с одной двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями имеет целый спектр удобств: кондиционер воздуха, звукоизоляция, телефон, телевизор с плоским экраном, высокоскоростной Интернет Wi-Fi, письменный стол, минибар, сейф, принадлежности для приготовления чая, а также ванная комната с мраморной отделкой и туалетными принадлежностями, феном, халатом и тапочками. В номере уложены паркетные полы.

РЕЗЕРВ

ДЖУНИОР СЬЮТ

В этом сьюте могут расположиться 3 человека, в номере имеется одна двуспальная или две односпальные кровати. Здесь Вам будет предоставлен целый набор удобств: высокоскоростной Интернет Wi-Fi, телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковой антенной, кондиционер воздуха, минибар, звукоизоляция, телефон, сейф, принадлежности для приготовления чая и кофемашина Nespresso, а также роскошная ванная комната с мраморной отделкой и туалетными принадлежностями, феном, халатом и тапочками. В номере уложены паркетные полы.

РЕЗЕРВ

РОЯЛ СЬЮТ

Для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть с комфортом, мы предлагаем просторный Роял Сьют площадью 50 кв.м с удобной гостиной и диваном-кроватью. Этот роскошный сьют предлагает своим гостям целый спектр удобств для комфортного проживания: звукоизоляция, минибар, телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковой антенной, кровать с балдахином, дизайнерские диваны, письменный стол, сейф, кондиционер воздуха, телефон, высокоскоростной Интернет Wi-Fi, кофемашина Nespresso и принадлежности для приготовления чая, а также роскошная ванная комната с туалетными принадлежностями, феном, халатом и тапочками. В номере уложены паркетные полы.

РЕЗЕРВ

УСЛУГИ

Персонал нашего отеля доступен 24 часа в сутки на стойке регистрации. Вам также могут принести завтрак в номер. Если Вы хотите более подробно ознакомиться с Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites, посетите страницу с фотогалереей.


ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Сьюты находятся в самом центре Рима, на Виа Систина, рядом с Hotel Stendhal. Всего в 500 метрах находится Испанская лестница, а в 5 минутах ходьбы расположен фонтан Треви, Квиринальский дворец и Виа Кондотти с бутиками всемирно известных марок. В 100 метрах от отеля находится станция метро Барберини, что позволит Вам быстро и удобно добираться до любых достопримечательностей города. На странице Месторасположение Вы можете более подробно ознакомиться с окрестностями отеля.

Reasons To Book With Us

  • Best Rates
    Guaranteed

  • Central
    Location

  • Exclusive
    Promotions

  • FREE WI-FI
    internet

  • Breakfast
    Included

Welcome to the Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites…

The Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites in the centre of Rome is an idyllic accommodation of luxury 4 star
suites within walking distance of many of Rome’s main tourist attractions.

Fabulous Luxury Rooms

An annex and dependance of the adjacent Hotel Stendhal the Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites offer deluxe accommodation for the more discerning guest.

Each of the 10 luxurious suites have been completely renovated and refurbished and enjoy sound proofing and air conditioning to ensure guests have a peaceful night’s sleep and comfortable stay. Decorated and furnished in a modern style, the suites seek to fuse the opulence of traditional Roman hospitality with modern comforts to produce rooms with a unique personality. Adorned with rich fabrics, interesting and chic features & fittings, the suites bring a sense of class to any stay in the Eternal City.

Available in varying occupancies, prospective guests can choose from 3 main types of accommodation – the Deluxe Room, the Junior Suite and the Royal Suite.

Deluxe Room

This tasteful room enjoys either twin beds or a double and is equipped with the latest modern conveniences including air conditioning, sound proofing, direct dial telephone, flat screen satellite TV, free high speed Wi-Fi internet connection, writing desk, minibar, parquet flooring, safety deposit box, kettle and tea making equipment and a beautiful marble private en-suite bathroom complete with complimentary toiletries, hairdryer, scale, bathrobe and slippers.

Book Now

Junior Suite

This elegant suite can accommodate up to 3 people and offers a double or twin beds together with the latest mod cons including free high speed Wi-Fi internet connection, flat screen satellite TV, air conditioning, minibar, sound proofing, direct dial telephone, parquet flooring, safety deposit box, tea making equipment including a Nespresso machine, and a swish marble private en-suite bathroom complete with complimentary toiletries, hairdryer, scale, bathrobe and slippers. Larger than the deluxe room, guests can relax in style.

Book Now

Royal Suite

For those who truly want to be pampered, we have prepared the spacious Royal Suite. Measuring 50 square metres with a comfortable lounge and sofa bed, this gorgeous suite also offers a host of modern features for guests’ comfort including sound proofing, minibar, flat screen satellite TV, four poster bed, designer sofas, writing desk, safety deposit box, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, free high speed Wi-Fi internet access, Nespresso machine and tea making facilities, parquet flooring and luxurious private en-suite bathroom complete with complimentary toiletries, hairdryer, scale, bathrobe and slippers.

Book Now

Great Service

In addition to our fabulous suites, the Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites also operates a 24 hr reception and provides a complimentary breakfast to your room. For a greater appreciation of what we have to offer, take a look at our Photo Gallery.


Centrally Located

Located on Via Sistina adjacent to the Hotel Stendhal, guests are in one of the most enviable locations of Rome. Less than 500 metres from the Spanish Steps and only around 5 minutes walk from the Trevi Fountain, Quirinale Palace, Piazza Barberini and the designer shops of Via Condotti, guests are also less than 100 metres from the Barberini Metro Station meaning that guests are only moments away from all of the main tourist attractions. Take a look at our Location page for more information.