ПОТРЯСАЮЩЕЕ МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites предлагаем своим гостям роскошные сьюты на Виа Систина, в самом центре Вечного города, рядом с Hotel Stendhal. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля находятся всемирно известные достопримечательности.

Например, знаменитый фонтан Треви и Испанская лестница, столь популярная в эпоху Гран-тура и горячо любимая поэтами-романтиками и художниками, находятся всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Ценители искусства могут посетить Национальную галерею античного искусства, где представлены работы Бернини, Борромини, Рубенса и Караваджо. Неподалеку от отеля находится огромный парк Виллы Боргезе, где любители природы и активного отдыха смогут полюбоваться типично римским пейзажем и многочисленными фонтанами, а также взять напрокат лодку или посетить Галерею Боргезе.

Ну, и наконец какое же путешествие по Италии обходится без шоппинга? Знаменитая Виа Кондотти, где представлены бутики всемирно известных брендов, таких как Prada, Gucci, Versace и Dolce Gabbana, находится рядом с отелем, а в 5 минутах ходьбы находится Виа дель Корсо, где Вы сможете найти более доступные итальянские бренды по умеренным ценам.

Наши сьюты находятся в 100 метрах от станции метро Барберини (линия метро А), а это значит, что Вы сможете быстро и удобно добраться до вокзала Термини, откуда ходят поезда и автобусы до двух аэропортов Рима (2 остановки), до Базилики Санта Мария Маджоре (3 остановки), до Колизея и Императорских форумов (4 остановки с пересадкой на Термини), до Собора Св.Петра и Ватикана (4 остановки) и до Базилики Сан Джованни (5 остановок).

Достопримечательности неподалеку от отеля:

  • Испанская лестница (пешком)
  • Фонтан Треви (пешком)
  • Бутики на Виа Кондотти и магазины на Виа дель Корсо (пешком)
  • Пьяцца дель Пополо (пешком)
  • Вилла Боргезе (пешком)
  • Галереи, музеи и рестораны (пешком)
  • Вокзал Термини, откуда ходит транспорт до аэропорта (2 остановки)
  • Базилика Санта Мария Маджоре (3 остановки)
  • Колизей и Императорские форумы (4 остановки с пересадкой на Термини)
  • Собор Св. Петра, Ватикан и Сикстинская капелла (4 остановки)
  • Базилика Сан Джованни (5 остановок)

Idyllic Location

The Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites Rome offers not only fabulous deluxe suites with every comfort, but also gives guests the perfect spot from which to explore the wonders of Rome. Located in Via Sistina adjacent to Hotel Stendhal, guests will find themselves slap bang in the centre of Rome within easy walking distance of many of Rome’s main tourist attractions.

For instance, the famous Spanish Steps frequented by the romantic poets and a meeting point for those on the Great Tour are just 5 minutes’ walk away, as is the stunning Trevi Fountain – particularly spectacular when lit at night. For those discerning guests who appreciate art and culture, the National Gallery of Ancient Art is also a short walk away and houses masterpieces from artists such as Bernini, Borromini, Rubens and Caravaggio. For those who appreciate natural beauty, the huge sprawling park of Villa Borghese is also just a short walk away behind Piazza del Popolo and is a great place to soak up the sun with the sound of fountains, a boating lake, Borghese Gallery and statuary.

Of course, no trip to Italy would be complete without shopping in the stylish fashion boutiques. The famous Via Condotti which is home to many of the designer labels such as Gucci, Versace, Prada and Dolce Gabbana is just around the corner, and those with less expensive tastes can also find the more mainstream shops on Via del Corso within 5 minutes’ walk.

Guests to the Hotel Stendhal Dependance Luxury Suites will also be pleased to learn that they are less than 100 metres from the Barberini metro station on Line A of Rome’s underground network. This convenient position means that guests are just moments away from Termini Station with direct links to the airport (2 stops), golden Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore (3 stops), Coliseum and Imperial Roman Forum (4 stops with a change at Termini), the Basilica of St Peter, the Vatican Museums & the Sistine Chapel (4 stops), and the papal Basilica of S. Giovanni (5 stops).

At A Glance:

  • Spanish Steps (walking distance)
  • Trevi Fountain (walking distance)
  • Designer boutiques of Via Condotti and shops of Via del Corso (walking distance)
  • Piazza del Popolo (walking distance)
  • Villa Borghese (walking distance)
  • Countless art galleries, museums and restaurants (walking distance)
  • Termini Station with direct links to the airport (2 stops),
  • golden Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore (3 stops),
  • Coliseum and Imperial Roman Forum (4 stops with a change at Termini),
  • the Basilica of St Peter, the Vatican Museums & the Sistine Chapel (4 stops),
  • the papal Basilica of S. Giovanni (5 stops).